Help Center / Account & Billing / Billing / How can I delete my organization?

How can I delete my organization?

Note: You must have the Owner role to remove your organization and its data.

  1. Open up Sentry to your organization’s dashboard.
  2. Click Settings on the left-hand sidebar.
  3. Click Remove Organization at the bottom of the page.
  4. Review the information on the page, then select Remove Organization.

You will receive an email confirming your organization has been scheduled for deletion, and when the task will begin. If you mistakenly removed the organization, you can click Restore Organization at any time before the the scheduled removal happens.

If you would like to close your account, please follow the instructions in this article.

All the help you could dream of

© 2021 • Sentry is a registered Trademark
of Functional Software, Inc.