Help Center / Account & Billing / Billing / If I downgrade my reserved capacity mid-year, when does it apply?

If I downgrade my reserved capacity mid-year, when does it apply?

Reserved capacity is purchased for the current billing year and cannot be refunded. Downgrading will reduce your reserved capacity for the following annual billing period.

All the help you could dream of

© 2021 • Sentry is a registered Trademark
of Functional Software, Inc.