Help Center / Account & Billing / Billing / What happens when my trial expires?

What happens when my trial expires?

If you’ve begun a trial from a paid account, you will simply be reverted to your previous plan plan.

If you’ve begun a trial from the Developer (free) plan you will be returned to the Developer plan, which has limited members and events. 

If you’ve begun a trial from the legacy Free plan, when your trial ends you will be on the current Developer (free) plan, not the legacy Free plan like before.

For all scenarios, all of your previous events, comments, settings, and other data will remain unchanged.

All the help you could dream of

© 2021 • Sentry is a registered Trademark
of Functional Software, Inc.